R. Kelly “Black Panties” Album Tracklist

By  | 

r kelly black panties tracklist

R. Kelly Black Panties Album Tracklist

R. Kelly is set to release his new album Black Panties on December 10th.  The cd will include feature appearances from Kelly Rowland, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Future, Migos, Juicy J and Ludacris. Check out R. Kelly’s Black Panties album tracklist below!

r kelly black panties


1. “Legs Shakin’” feat. Ludacris
2. “Cookie”
3. “Throw This Money on You”
4. “Prelude”
5. “Marry the Pu**y”
6. “You Deserve Better”
7. “Genius”
8. “All the Way” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “My Story” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Right Back”
11. “Spend That” feat. Jeezy
12. “Crazy Sex”
13. “Shut Up”

Deluxe Version:

14. “Tear It Up” feat. Future
15. “Show Ya Pu**y” feat. Migos and Juicy J
16. “Physical”
17. “Every Position”

Will you be buying R. Kelly’s  Black Panties?


%d bloggers like this: